Information Meetings

Domestic Infant Orientation Meetings:

Meetings are held the 1st Monday of each month with the exception of September.  All orientations will be held in the Michigan Room. 

Please call 616.224.7550 for reservations or more information.

DateTime
January 5,  20156:30 - 8:00 p.m.
February 2, 20156:30 - 8:00 p.m.
March 2, 20156:30 - 8:00 p.m.
April 7, 20156:30 - 8:00 p.m.
May 6, 20156:30 - 8:00 p.m.
June 4, 20156:30 - 8:00 p.m.
July 6, 20156:30 - 8:00 p.m.
August 3, 20156:30 - 8:00 p.m.
August 31, 20156:30 - 8:00 p.m.
October 5, 20156:30 - 8:00 p.m.
November 2, 20156:30 - 8:00 p.m.
December 7, 20156:30 - 8:00 p.m.

 

International Adoption Orientation Meetings:

Meetings are held the 3rd Tuesday of each month in the Michigan Room.

Please call 616.224.7550 for reservations or more information.

DateTime
January 20,  20156:30 - 8:00 p.m.
February 17, 20156:30 - 8:00 p.m.
March 17, 20156:30 - 8:00 p.m.
April 21, 20156:30 - 8:00 p.m.
May 19, 20156:30 - 8:00 p.m.
June 16, 20156:30 - 8:00 p.m.
July 21, 20156:30 - 8:00 p.m.
August  18, 20156:30 - 8:00 p.m.
September 15, 20156:30 - 8:00 p.m.
October 20, 20156:30 - 8:00 p.m.
November 17, 20156:30 - 8:00 p.m.
December 15, 20156:30 - 8:00 p.m.

 

 

Foster Care and Foster Care Adoption Meetings:

All Foster Care/Foster Care Adoption meetings are held in the Conference Center, Building G

* Orientations are held the first Friday morning of each month and the third Wednesday evening of each month.

DateTimeLocation
Wednesday, January 21, 20156:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.Conference Center
Wednesday, February 18, 20156:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.Conference Center
Friday, March 6, 201510:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.Conference Center
Wednesday, March 18, 20156:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.Michigan Room
Thursday, April 2, 201510:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.Conference Center
Wednesday, April 15, 20156:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.Conference Center
Wednesday, May 13, 20156:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.Conference Center
Friday, May 29, 201510:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.Conference Center
Wednesday, June 10, 20156:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.Conference Center
Saturday, June 27, 201510:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.Conference Center
Wednesday, July 8, 20156:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.Conference Center
Friday, July 24, 201510:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.Conference Center
Wednesday, August 5, 20156:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.Conference Center
Saturday, August 22, 201510:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.Conference Center
Wednesday, September 2, 20156:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.Conference Center
Friday, September 18, 201510:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.Conference Center
Wednesday, September 30, 20156:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.Conference Center
Saturday, October 17, 201510:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.Conference Center
Wednesday, October 28, 20156:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.Conference Center
Friday, November 13, 201510:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.Conference Center
Wednesday, November 18, 20156:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.Conference Center
Wednesday, December 2, 20156:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.Conference Center
Friday, December 18, 201510:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.Conference Center


Please call 616.224.7481 or  email tsilvestre@bethany.org for reservations or more information.


 

Refugee Foster Care Meetings:

All meetings will be held at the Refugee Office located at 1050 36th St SE, Grand Rapids, MI 49508 unless otherwise indicated.

Please call  616-224-7540 or email refugeefostercare@bethany.org for reservations or more information.

© 2015 Bethany Christian Services | Privacy